All My Things French

 

Paris Silk Scarf by Christine Owens

Paris Silk Scarf by Christine Owens

 Bon.  Now that I’m set up, I need a new page:  All My Things French.  After all, I am a Francophile.  My close friends will be happy that I’ve found an outlet for my enthusiasm for touts les choses francais.  I have hundreds of bookmarks for fabulous French sites, including travel, cuisine, magazines, news, music and home items.

This summer’s trip is shaping up beautifully and my plan is to post a travel journal.  Yes, I’ve been to France a few times and absolutely adore everything about it…except dragging my luggage up and down the stairs in the metro…I’m a budget tourist…prefering to spend my money on fabric, clothes, art, books, wine, food, music and specialized items from the areas that I visit.  Stay with me and share my energy for the joie de vivreEn France I feel truly alive.

~ by chezchristineo on March 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
