Simple-ology

OK, so I’m trying to get focused.  Considering how life has thrown me around a little since school started, its about time I did some organizing of my thoughts.  Day Two:  set up my short-term, mid-term and long-term focuses…basically to get my painting back.  The Simple-ology program is just that, a simple way to get the action back and shoot for my goals.  No more wishy-washy and no more distractions (well, except for my trip to France and that is reshaping itself towards painting now).

Don’t believe that I can do it?  Oh, yes, I can!  And I’m starting right now!  Ciao, Christine

~ by chezchristineo on March 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
