hip…

Best wishes for Heidi's h.i.p. Salon

Best wishes for Heidi's h.i.p. Salon

Today was my day with my stylist…and she used me to test drive her new salon: h.i.p.–hair inspired professionals, in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho.  I love this girl.  My hair is so well-done that I have received compliments even in Paris.  She knows how to do hair!  I’ve been seeing her for years and was in a panic both times that she took time off for a new baby.  Nobody knows my hair like she does!  And now she has stepped into a new, creative venture with a salon of her own.

Located at 200 N. 4th, in Coeur d’Alene, h.i.p. is modern and colorful.  The walls are painted colors that are muted, but playful.  Zebra striped chairs and large graphic paintings of flowers that Heidi painted herself adorn the salon…just waiting for her five or six new girls to begin.

But today was just a trial.  I got to be the first…to see what was still needed to help things run smoothly.  How fun is that?  I love an experiment!  Her coffee is fabulous!!  And the sun was shining to bless her new space with the warmth and joy that always emanate from her.

Heidi will be having an Open House on Friday, May 22nd from 4-8 pm.  Join her in launching a fabulous and classy new business.  I know I will be there!

~ by chezchristineo on April 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
