Fabulous Blue Hawaiian Tote

Hawaiian Tote

Hawaiian Tote

Okay, so I’m letting go of a fabulous bag that I made and never even used.  Why?  Because I WANT to sell it, but its one of those artist’s hangups.  So fabulous and can’t let it go.  I found this fabric in a little shop in Rarotonga, the main town on the main island of the Cook Islands in the South Pacific.  Beautiful…just a little turquoise running through the pattern.  I’ve listed it on etsy.com.  You can go to my website:  www.christineowens.net to get to it easily….

And why now?  Just a little trip to France and a poor exchange rate.  I’ve been “letting go” of both physical and mental “stuff” lately.

~ by chezchristineo on April 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
