Trip to France…Getting Closer

hot air balloons over Paris

Two weeks from today…heading out to France.  Almost ready….  I need to focus on finishing my work at school first, then I can focus on the trip.

One of the things I plan to do is take the hot air balloon ride in Paris.  Oh, I know its for children, but I really love  the sky; I love the heights!  If I had a superpower, I’d want to fly.  Ou, can’t wait! 

The Euro exchange is the worst its been in a couple of years…probably that darned auto bankruptcy!  Two weeks could calm that and all will improve.  Yes, I’m thinking positive…because its taken me four years to save my money for this fourth trip to France!  The exchange seriously hurts the shopping possibilities.

Stay tuned.  I’m not taking my laptop, but I’ll find some web cafes and do some updates when I can.  If I don’t get to shop much, I might need that extra space for another pair of shoes…………

~ by chezchristineo on June 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
